Home
Clarity - Do you update or delete message mistakes?
  v2.0 Posted at 12/12/2018 8:54 AM by Tiago Araujo
If the message you type has a mistake, update it (or delete it) so the recipient doesn't see the mistake.​
​​​Screen Shot 2018-12-11 at 1.52.42 PM.png​​
Figure: "Edit" and "Delete" are options after you type a message​​

Related rules

    Do you feel this rule needs an update?

    If you want to be notified when this rule is updated, please enter your email address:

    Comments: