Do you always keep your sent items?
  v7.0 Posted at 8/9/2012 2:43 PM by SSW2000\MeganWeeks
You should never ever delete your sent items. This will in most cases be the only record you have of the emails you have sent to customers and clients. If you ever need to find some correspondence (and believe me you will) then you will be very thankful you got into this habit!

Related rules

    Do you feel this rule needs an update?

    If you want to be notified when this rule is updated, please enter your email address:


    Note: Social Media login for Yotpo is not working in IE or Safari, please use Chrome. We are waiting for Yotpo to fix it.